08:00 am Registration
09:00 am Opening Ceremony
Amb. Adam Blackwell, Secretary for Multidimensional Security - Organization of American States (OAS)
09:15 am Emerging Threats and Trends: The Latin American landscape
Tom Kellerman, Vice-president for Cyber Security - TrendMicro
Andrew Lee, Chief Executive Officer - ESET
Kevin Haley,  Director - Symantec Security Response USA
10:30 am The Dynamics of Cyber Raising Awareness: the Message, the Audience, Dissemination, Follow-up
Peter Cassidy, Secretary General - Anti Phishing Working Group (APWG)
Emily Eckland, Director of Digital Strategy & Awareness Campaigns - National Cyber Security Alliance
Miguel Ramos, Senior Product Manager - NEUSTAR
11:30 am National Cyber Security Actions Plans
Tom Campbell, National Cyber Security Directorate - Public Safety Canada
Juliana Garcia, Director of Public Security and Infrastructure - Ministry of Defense of Colombia
Dionys Sanchez, Director of Technology and Transformation - National Authority of Governmental Innovation of Panama
Antoinette Lucas-Andrews, Director of International Affairs - Ministry of National Security of Trinidad & Tobago
12:30 am Tom Dukes, Senior Cyber Policy Advisor - U.S. Department of State
13:00 pm Networking lunch
14:30 pm Case Studies on Cyber Security Incident Response
Mr. Eung Jae Lee, Director Code Analysis Team - Korean Internet & Security Agency
John Roberts, SVP, Platform - CloudFlare
David Stuart, Director of Product Marketing - Sourcefire
15:30 pm Challenges for Law Enforcement on Cyber Crime in Latin America
Rodolfo Orjales, Chair - Cybercrime Working Group of REMJA
Eduardo Cabrera, Incident Response Integration - United States Secret Service (USSS)

16:15 pm

Cyber Security: Challenges in Internet infrastructure and Perspectives from the Private Sector and the Civil Society
Carlos Martinez, Manager of Security - LACNIC
Heather West, Public Policy - Google, Inc.
Robert Guerra, Senior Advisor - Citizen Lab
Patrick Jones, Senior Director of Security - ICANN
Christopher Adelman, Security Director - Telef├│nica USA
17:30 pm Closing Ceremony
Neil Klopfenstein, Executive Secretary of the Inter-American Committee against Terrorism - Organization of American States (OAS)